CASA Board Members    
 President  Leah Ahartz
 Vice President Charis Blanchette
 Past President  

 Treasurer  Jes Tyler
 Secretary  Brooke Templeton
 Registrar  Kim Leiferman
 Referee Coordinator  Leah Ahartz
 Trustee - Facility
 Jason Bauder

 Trustee - Fundraising
 Angie & Marc Taylor

 Trustee - Referees        

 Trustee - Education
 Trustee  PILC  PILC
 U6 Coordinator  Ashlee Rathbun
 U8 Coordinator  Megan Fravel
 U10 Coordinator  Johanna Nickelson
 U12 Coordinator  Jason Engbrecht
 U13+ Group
 Oahe FC


 Uniform & Equipment Coord
 Erik Sayor

 Game Schedules
 Leah Ahartz

 Concession Stand Coord

 Stephanie Todd

 Concession Stand Asst  VACANT

Position Descriptions

Board Agendas / Minutes

Conflict Resolution Policy

Code of Conduct & By-Laws
Approved at the June 2014 Annual Membership Meeting

Rules & Regulations
Approved at the July 2010 Annual Membership Meeting
Copyright © 2010 Pierre CASA Soccer

Web Design and Development in Pierre, Sioux Falls, and Rapid City, South Dakota